Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Colorado Bound!!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by smokeynate, May 19, 2010.

1. So my girlfriend and I are planning to move to this great state to get away from this damn bible thumping southern US bullshit its never gonna change down here.:mad: Anyways my girl is a nurse and im an apprentice electrician soon to be the real thing, but I have also been growing for the past 3 years the first two where all outdoor grows and the past year I have had an indoor setup at my house. Cali is too far away from the fam so Colorado seems like the best bet so I just wanted to get as much info on where to move as far as trying to get into the MMJ scene or at least growing my own stuff "legally" my dream one day would be to save up my own money and start a dispensary. I have about 20k in the bank right now and hopefully in a year when we want to move we will have double that. So help me out Colorado peeps let me know whats up!!:smoke::smoke::smoke:

2. Boulder is always a good choice, we run colorado's weed game by no comparison. NOT SAYING WE HAVE THE DANKEST IN CO ( IMO we do but its all opinion based anyway) but we defs have the most/largest smoking pop per capity out of the cities... Its a good place too....ive lived here for almost 21 years hahaha

3. Gunbarrel and longmont are the cheaper living options for boulder, Gunbarrel is considered boulder county and is a 5 min drive, longmont is outside the county but is only a 10 min drive from here, if that.

4. #4 lilshane80, May 19, 2010