College Sucks/Roommate Sucks.

Discussion in 'General' started by Davizzy, Sep 26, 2012.

1. I'm in college now. U of SoFlo and it's sucks.

All my roommate does is talk about Star Wars Clone Wars and spout Republican/Conservative propoganda.

I told him that Mitt Romney basically told the middle class to fuck themselves and since we're both livng in a shitty dorm, he's basically talking about him too cuz he's definitely not rich.

Then he threw a hissy fit and said Obama isn't black. :confused:

And he thinks alcohol will make him hallucinate.

And he thinks the VIetnam veterans are horrible people because they smoked pot.

And he watches me get dress when he thinks I don't see him.

And he keeps asking me out to dinner.

And all he talks about is voice actors for cartoons.

ANd he keeps talking to me about the slave states ( I'm black, he's white).

ANd he doesn't like music, :eek: is that possible? And I'm a freakin producer so I can't even really listen to my work because he's a weirdo.

I'm a chemistry major and I don't even like chemistry. I want to be a writer or a music producer. College is wasting all my damn time. The women are freakin retarded. The ones that aren't are hooking up with retarded guys.

And worst of all there's nowhere to smoke pot. I hate it here.

I just want to know who else hates colege and/or their roommate. I just had to get it off my chest.

2. I really like my college, but the thing is I'm pretty lonely. I have friends but none of them are close friends who I can talk to like the ones back home. Maybe I just need a girlfriend or somethin haha

3. :hide:

4. #4 thewarden, Sep 26, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 26, 2012
    You're a chemistry major and you dislike chemistry? Good call there, mang.

I bet your roommate is posting a thread on a christian forum about how you bitch all day.