College students: What summer classes are you taking? And what's your major?

Discussion in 'General' started by InnerPeace, Jun 2, 2010.

1. So I have 1 unit in college, and am not sure what classes to take first. I am looking for some interesting classes at first so I don't get too bored or scared away:p

In other words, I'm not trying to take any math or science classes :p

I'm probably going to just geta liberal arts degree and figure shit out from there.

So what about you blades? What's your schedule looking like for the summer and what's your major?

2. Psychology - Human Sexuality.

I took this class last semester and it was by far the best class I have ever took. I know thats not your major, but its a dam cool class.

Seriously.

3. Fuck man, I'm so confused about this shit. I need to talk to a counselor, probably today. Hopefully I can just wait and not have to make an appointment.

If I take that class, and I'm majoring in liberal arts or something other than psychology, did I just waist my time or no because every major requires u take some psychology classes right?

Someone please help me out I know I'm making this harder than it needs to be, I fucking always do that...:confused:

edit: also, is human sexuality the class where hot naked chicks pose in front of class and you draw them? hahaha cuz if so I'm sooo taking that class :D

4. Psychology is pretty awesome, definitely going to need some Psyche courses if your planning on writing anything in the liberal arts field in my opinion.
    I'm a philosophy/political science/English major, yeah I tripled it, figure it gives me more to talk about as I'm pouring your drinks. I took a few psyche courses to better my understanding of how the world works, and let me tell you, it's fuckin amazing, I mean the "objectivity" of the sciences is definitely something that is useful in all social science disciplines.