Grasscity - Cyber Week Sale - up to 50% Discount

Clone cuttings ?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Rh420__, Mar 15, 2016.

1. [​IMG]
    What's up GC, I'm pretty new to growing and need some help. I plan on keeping this plant for a while to make a few clones, I'm wondering if I'm able to make these into clones ? I'd also appreciate any information, on what to and what not to do when cloning, watering schedules, nutes, how to clone, etc. thanks !

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

2. It looks young, have you sexed it yet?

3. It's on day 24-25 since sprouted. I plan on making clones in like 2-3 weeks. I have not sexed it, how can I figure out if it's a male or female? Or would it be to early to determine sex?

4. Also, could I be able to keep clones under a 400w mh with dimmable ballast?

5. [​IMG] do you guys think I'll be good with just these items? Thinking of purchasing FF Happy Frog as well