Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Clean for 30 days but failed test, UA in 3 days, HELP

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by collegegirl13, Feb 17, 2016.

1. Hey,
    So I found out that I was going to be given a drug test by my parents. Although I'm 20, I have to/want to cooperate because I am tied to them financially. I have been smoking daily for the past 2 years away at college. I mean once in awhile I wouldn't smoke, or if I went home I would take a break for a couple days, but I'm usually very regular. When finding out I was going to be tested, I stopped smoking. Today is 31 days from when I smoked last and I failed a UA today. I've been drinking a ton of water, green tea, and running a lot. My test is on Friday (3 days from now). I'm desperate for answers at this point. I just took cranberry AZO pills because I heard they can sometimes work. I'm not really concerned about taking them because it's a normal thing to get a UTI or have to take these once in awhile. I'm going to eat only raw fruits and veggies the next few days a long with a ton of water. I'm on the heavier side, 185 lbs. Any advice would be appreciated!

2. if you really haven't smoked in over 30 days you should pass......drink tons of water and if you get cranberry juice make sure its actually juice and not just sugar water
    [​IMG]
    . exercise and sweating would also help. Good Luck!