Grasscity - Cyber Week Sale - up to 50% Discount

Cigarette..?

Discussion in 'General' started by HerbalAndy, Sep 3, 2008.

1. So I've been smoking MJ for a little over 4 years now and two of those years I was an everyday user. Anyways I always saw my friends smoking cigs and once in a while I'd try them. I've smoked countless numbers of cigs and to this day I still don't understand why people enjoy or can get addicted to cigs. When I smoke a cig there is this very uneasy and very UNCHILL vibe that comes across my body that just kinda makes me want to do absolutely nothing till the feeling is gone.. well not that harsh but still not a very good feeling. Some times after I smoke a cig I'll have to go puke because its just that undesireable. I've tried for a while now to get addicted to cigs justto say I know the feeling, and I cannot no matter how many cigs I smoke. Anybody know whats wrong with me? Or does anybody else get this feeling?

This might be a stupid question to you but I really don't get it, I ask my friends and they cannot give me a straight answer to why they smoke. What sort of feelings do you guys get when you smoke a cig?

2. They prolly just do it because they think they are cool. I personally am againsts cigarettes I believe they are disgusting. =/

3. i usually smoke a cig rite after i get baked cause it boosts your high.
    i used to just smoke them only after i got high but i strted smoking them alomst on a everyday basis so yeahh..
    you just have to smoke the rite ciggarettes.
    if youu like that cool menthol taste nd you really dont like the tabacco taste get some
    marlboro smooths. they taste sweet with a nice menthol feeling in your throat or newports.
    justt try to find the ciggarettes you like nd youll enjoy them.

4. #4 Tuk2, Sep 3, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 3, 2008