Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Cig joint

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by final824, Oct 29, 2012.

1. Hello, this is my first time making a secret agent. I took an empty cig tube and pulled the filter out and put a rolled up index card in the orange part, now how do i pack this so the weed doesnt comeout the open end?

2. Just twist it up at the end like you would a joint.

3. I mean both ends are open. The one end is where the filter was and the other is the normal end you light. When you attempt to smoke it you pull it all in your mouth.

4. When I used to do this I would just leave the cig filter in but poke holes in it with a paper clip. Then twist the open end up like a J.

I don't do this anymore though, they seem to burn to fast and cig paper has a lot of added chemicals in it. I'd rather roll a regular J or blunt

5. i used to do something similar. then i turned 14. anyway, what i used to do was take some tweezers and empty my moms camels, then put my mids in there. this way you dont have to tamper with the filter.

p.s. you cannot fathom how much nostalgia you brought back to me.

6. grind it ,put in first, take filter off then twist both ends

7. You need a better crutch, then.

Try using more index card and rolling it up into a spiral, or else something like this:

[​IMG]