Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

chest pain after smoking weed

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by curiouskells, May 21, 2017.

1. I just then made an account to ask this question so i dont know if i put it in the right place or anything so just bare with me. Just incase this helps, im an 18 year old male who only smokes straight marijuana with no tobacco and i use a plastic bong (until i get a glass one) and on the day this happened i probably didnt eat a lot and probably didnt drink enough water
    I have been smoking for a couple months now, usually just at night to help me get to sleep. My parents didnt know i smoked in our house and they hate it and when i first started i was worried about them finding out but after awhile it didnt bother me. About 3-4 nights ago i got ready to go to bed and then i had 2 cones and noticed it got me really hogh. Higher than usual. Keep in mind the weed i had at the time i have been smoking for a week or so it all came from the same bag. Anyway after the second cone i packed my last one (usually have 2-4 a night) and once i smoked the last one it was so intense and great for about 10 minutes. But then it just went down hill. I got sharp pains in the left side of my chest that kept moving around the left side of my chest so i didnt think it was my heart so i thought i was cool i just needed to ride it out. But then my chest started to feel like it was burning. My whole chest. The sharp pain on the left side was still there aswell. Even without being high, im a paranoid person so me bei