Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Catnip?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by Vernals13, Jul 9, 2010.

1. Hey as you might be able to tell im a noob to this here forum but not to the wonderful world of marijuana, or so it seems..
    Well i was smokin with a couple buddies of mine before we went to a local jazz club seekin some female tail, and of course drew a short straw.
    During the time of frustration (I guess?) we ended up arguing about randomn and obvious stupid shit.
    I have always run into this problem smoking weed because as i am relaxed i dont mind throwin more "asshole" jokes, question people's views and spinnin up some stun grenades.
    Anyway, I have decided to not smoke weed anymore but i cant get over how well it tasted and how i enjoyed smoking it.
    I heard someone say that there is THC-less marijuana and its called catnip.
    I havent even heard of THC-less weed at all, I would think about it randomnly being high.
    Is there any of this weed that tastes just as good as regular med marijuana and as easy to come by?
    Anyone else interested in this unique view of smoking for taste?
    Love to gaze upon some interesting feedback.

2. if you love the taste so much why don't you like the high? and if you want to just smoke to smoke look in to some legal highs i have no idea if the taste is anywheres close tho

3. why in the hell is this called catnip??

4. Smoke hemp bro.

5. A mix of catnip and skullcap tastes pretty good, and since both herbs are sedatives, it's a very mellowing smoke blend. :cool: