canvas wardrobe grow need input!!!

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by smokey1983, Sep 13, 2007.

1. Attached Files:

2. Looks OK yes. If you want some more input you need to give more details. (and yes mylar is essential...or a white interior at least.)

GC needs this info:

Type of soil...preferably with N-P-K numbers. If you still have the bag for the soil see if you can find some numbers in the description of what the soil contains. What make is the soil? (Miracle Kill..I mean Grow, sorry...or Fox Farms..?)

You are using CFLs...how many? What wattage? I hope they are daylight ones.

How often do you water? How much water do you give them?

Have you used any nutes yet? (Best not to for the minute I reckon)

Do you have fresh air going into your grow space? Do you have an extraction fan?

*The sticky threads in the Absolute Beginners section are fantastic...have a read of those*

If you check out Mr. Goodstuff's journal he lists there all the mistakes and stuff he learned from his grows...very useful! (There is a copy of that post in my latest journal)

I hope this helps.

GC are very helpful, but they can only help you if you help them with info.

3. i am using 36w cfls 3 of them the temp and that is fine getting fresh air to i am using this soil no nuts wot are the nuts for and wot 1s do i use i water them every 2 to 3 days or when they need it i am using clay pellets for drainage i cant find the numbers or ingrediants on the bag of soil but you might know the soil yourself thanks hope you can give me some info

Attached Files:

4. new pictures fresh today looking good i think

Attached Files:

5. very cool...you challenged the going theory that MG with continuous release fert. is bad.