Can you smoke weed using cheep e cigs?

Discussion in 'E-Liquids & E-Juice, E-Cigarettes' started by chonger21, Mar 20, 2018.

1. If so- how?

• Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  2. There are "tanks" you can get that vape the bud, they work but not the best. infusing juice is a whole different story. image.jpg image.jpg image.jpg

• Like Like x 3
  3. I infused some juice last Thursday and my mod arrived today at work. I will let you know how it works.[​IMG][​IMG]

Sent from my SM-G950W using Tapatalk

• Like Like x 3
  4. How'd you infuse? Could you share a link or something?

5. This is a whole kit that comes with a battery, vape attachment for herb and for concentrate. It's like $35 usd Toker Vape 2.0

• Like Like x 2
  6. This is my first batch so I am still learning. I mixed 1g of rosin with 5ml of PG. I double boiled it to 150f and mixed it for 15 min. Then I bottled it. It has not separated since Thursday. There's not alot on the web. Just stuff about pre made mixes which most use like Wax, or Farm to Vape. Apparently they are made up of different viscosity of PEG. PEG400 is supposed to bond best with cannabis oil. PG bonds with mixed results and VG does not bond at all. PG/VG mixes will bond so long as the VG part is not to much. This is what I have found from Reddit and fuckcombustin.com
    Once I get a handle on making plain e juice I will experiment with adding flavors.

• Like Like x 3
    • Winner Winner x 1
  7. Cool thanks for the info

• Like Like x 2
  8. You could use terpenes to cut the viscosity and add flavor. You would probably have to switch to a ceramic coil/bowl or globe atty.

• Like Like x 1
  9. #10 Joe_Dirt23, Jun 29, 2018
    Last edited: Jun 29, 2018
    I think I might just buy the Saionara atomizer. It is made for straight rosin.

• Informative Informative x 1