Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Can you smoke a J without coughing?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by celtics, Mar 15, 2010.

1. Hey all I have been toking for 2 yrs almost always with a bong.

I rarely roll doobs but today I felt like rolling em and rolled 4.

I can barely smoke it at all with coughing like mad.

Is this going to go away if I smoke more joints?

2. Yea, your just not use to the harshness of the smoke

3. small hits, work your way up

only time i cough is when i pick up dank that wasnt well flushed, or when u milk a bong till the smoke turns yellow

4. The only thing that ever makes me cough still is keife or hash. Put a little of that on a bowl and I'm choking. Other than that I don't rememeber the last time I coughed. I kind of miss doing it, it makes you feel fucked up

5. If you dont smoke joints that much then yeah you are gonna cough like crazy just cause your not used to doing it very often. I never take bong hits so that would probably make me cough a lot more. My theory could be completely wrong though, who knows.

6. Im a cig smoker. Not really. But when it gets down to the rouch, yes. Haha

7. I already have a really harsh cough, so it's tough. The first some hits go very smooth, but by the time I'm baked, my throat is sore and I cough sometimes.