Can you dab the rosin built up in a vape?

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by Exzyro, Oct 13, 2017.

1. So I just got my new arizer extreme q and I love it but I'm fairly new to vapes. So after a good couple heavy uses my glass has a very sticky oil film on the inside. Is this a dabable concentrate or is this just gunk to clean out?[​IMG][​IMG]

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

2. I'm new too and I've been waiting to collect mine, but I've read on other forums of people soaking them in rubbing alcohol then letting it evaporate and collecting the resin.

So I'm not sure if it's as potent as bho or the such but it's definitely worth smoking.

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

3. Salutations,

There are at least 2 types of vaporizers and 2 types of "reclaim", a vast number of vaporizers are of the Hot Dry Air Ovenizer variety while the "honey" reclaim gets improved as an inverse function of baking/ovenizing, exactly. In other words the less a vaporizer bakes/ovenize the better its honey reclaim shall get, including in terms of aroma/taste i believe. While as for the 2nd reclaim relative to spent matter which is left after a session i'd recommend just to ignore it as i once verified that careful extraction (starting with water osmosis filtration...) from 172 g of After Been Vaporized leftover only managed to produce nearly ½ g of tar/cauldron, which confirmed the baking/ovenizing effect of a Hot Dry Air Ovenizer, at the time using a kind of contraption equivalent to some super table Arizer Solo, with a strong stimulating smell wich used to excite my nose as i recall...

:geek: :rolleyes: