Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

can drug dogs smell baked goods

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by JohnnyWeedSeed, May 30, 2009.

1. well can they? if the fuzz makes a dog smell your cannabudder or budder laced brownies will it set them off?

2. In that one documentary with the ex-cop guy, he says no. He says no one ever got busted with a brownie or something.

3. I have no experience/knowledge in this.. but,

why wouldn't they be able to?

Dogs are gnarly, the weed is still there, just in a cookie or a brownie. If they stick a K9 on you, and your holding something, hard to imagine that it won't smell it.

but if someone can prove me wrong, that would be great. Like I said, I have no experience/knowledge in this area. Just hard to imagine they wouldn't be able to.

4. Dogs WILL sniff it out.

Even if you just touched something containing THC a trained K9 WILL sniff those traces hours later.

5. first of all if you use canna-budder or canna-oil, there will be no actuall weed ,just THC(if you do it right) so i dont know how they can smell that. But on the other hand dogs can smell odourless things like coke so i wouldnt know what to say, but whatever it is your doing think before, is it worth the risk, just to get high once.

6. THC is what the dogs sniff out!

:)

7. i thinkk your safe, if you can eat it you can beat it.