Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Can anyone tell me the strain

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by boricuarage79, Aug 2, 2017.

1. Hello all,

New to the forum... I smoke every now and then, but now I become a regular smoker for the past few days because I rather start smoking then taking medications for my PTSD.. I am a Army veteran and I use to take many ssri/snri and benzos.. currently I just do valium 2.5mg or 5 mgs a day sometimes none... I'm an active weightlifter as I body build...
    Now I can only smoke strains that don't make me hyper or hyper maniac per say... or mind racing... cause I have anxiety and get panic attacks..
    Today I got a sample and would like to know what type it is... it looks indica but could be hybrid and yes the person I got it from don't know what type it is..
    I got me a pax 2 and will try it out tonight

Thanks [​IMG]

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

2. Take it back and get a refund, that's bud rot elxusive, look how brown it is. Hopefully you didn't pay too much, find yourself a new connect.

3. It was a sample.. It's fresh still a lil wet

4. I'm about to go to meet up with my friend where I normally get stuff and make a comparison

5. If you look at blue dream it looks almost the same.. so you telling me this is bad?... it smells good to me[​IMG]

6. Looks great.. Blue dream is top grade! Not sure about the free sample, but it didn't look like bud rot to me just dark red hair and lots of them!! Good luck and thanks for your service Bro!!

Sent from my XT1585 using Tapatalk