Called the cops on a stupid bitch today.

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by StimulateMyMind, Nov 27, 2011.

1. #1 StimulateMyMind, Nov 27, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 29, 2011
    Well I didn't really "call" them, but you'll see.

So I'm a pizza delivery driver. Not for Papa John's cause fuck them. I got to the house that I was supposed to be at and walked to the door and did what I do for every delivery. I set the hotbag on the ground, take the pizza out, then set it on top of the hotbag while I wait for the people to answer the door. I noticed a cute ass little puppy under a chair on the porch. I started petting it while waiting for them to answer.

Finally some 5 year old little girl opens the door and in the house were at least 10 other kids that weren't even 6 years old. The "mother", or 21 year old white trash bitch is in the kitchen and sees that the pizza is on the ground on top of the hot bag and freaks the fuck out. She's screaming "WHY THE FUCK IS THE PIZZA ON THE GROUND!" The little 5 year old bitch that answered the door starts hitting the puppy. Then the 21 year old bitch comes out and kicks the puppy away from the pizza. The puppy wasn't even trying to get to the pizza, it was just beside it. The 21 year old bitch also has a cigarette hanging from her mouth. Not really good with a house full of toddlers. She keeps yelling what the fuck are you doing leaving the pizza on the ground and all that shit so I took her money and was just like HAVE A GOOD NIGHT HAVE A GOOD NIGHT, just to be loud and cut her off. she says "I'm calling the store" as I get in my car to leave.