Breaking in the new room with some kushage

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by HippiedudeinCo, Mar 3, 2013.

1. Just built a new grow room. I am running my first grow in the new location. I will try to update from time to time and please feel free to give advice (this isn't my first rodeo) but you can always know more. As you can see I am a dirt farmer ..nothing but organics here. The filter is over in the corner connected to light one (600w lumatek) and light two (1000k lumatek)then the air is being sucked out of light two's hood and expelled out of the room.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. The buds are starting to form should be around two months now..:hello:

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

3. Here is a little update to my garden..I finally went out and bought some of those glasses to make the color normal in my grown room so hopefully these pics will be a little less yellow..

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

4. looking good man, lots of pics lol my phone is like wtf. but the ones that did load look great. happy growin!

5. Thanks zmasterflash... I will keep ya updated here as I see change but so far so good.. This run was done from local clones that were readily available my next run will be from seed ..I have a Jack Herrer F7 from Sannies seeds coming and I have some Satori I ordered from Mandala Seeds ..can't wait. The Jack Herrer takes a month longer than most strains but love the smoke so i think its worth it.

6. Hey man nasty setup and beautiful looking plants! :smoking:

7. Thanks for stopping by made you look I have a 600 and 1000 watt lumatek I would like to add 2 more 1000 watt lumateks but I am waiting to see what the temps will be like this summer.

8. Unfortunately I haven't gotten into growing yet for myself so that doesn't mean much to me now (noob), but it clearly looks like you know what you're doing haha. Keep it up man and enjoy your buds :smoking:

9. Tonights update....enjoy!

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]