Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Bong, Blunt or Pipe?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by FishReamsAll, Mar 30, 2011.

1. Hey, I'm new to the smoking scene, going to be having my first hit in the easter holidays. Just wondering, seeing as its my first time should I either use blunts, a small bong or a pipe? I want ease of use and I can hide it easily but still get a good hit ;) Also, what type of the choice should I use? Like glass, acrylic etc, cheers ^^

2. well if your hideing them glass whould be harder to hide and smell of res. blunts not ass bad if smell is a factor- better hits off bongs and pipes but a nice cone is good to

3. If you want to use discretion and also get good hits, you should either get a decent glass pipe from a shop (like 5 inches long, something around 20 dollars or so) or a chillum, which is a straight pipe. Chillums are usually harsher, but they are generally easier to hide.

You could also search the grasscity shop for something you like (either spoons or chillums, once again) and then try to find something like it in a headshop.

4. Use one of the 3 b's blunts bongs bowls all very nice if you use a blunt get a good flavor it's more enjoyable

5. Alright thanks, it won't be too hard to hide, I can probably just wrap it up in a bit of bubble wrap and stick it in my draw. Thanks for the advice so far ^^

6. I'd get a bong, but if you need to be discreet a good bowl is nice too