Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

blueberry yum yum?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by keepxitxreal, Mar 27, 2009.

1. im about to pick up some bud tmrw...my dealer says its called blueberry yum yum...is this stuff good? im pretty new to smoking so i dont know a lot about it

2. Nah man never heard of it other than being a ludacris song. It might be a real strain but i've never seen or heard of it in real life.

3. i heard of blueberry its suppose to be some really good tasting bud i havn't been lucky enuff to come across it yet if its the real blueberry u should be satisfied

4. this sounds trolly
    it sounds like your getting faked out. blueberry yum yum is like a myth lol
    look up the song "blueberry yum yum"

5. Very good tasting and it gets you really high if its good quality. That is an awesome find, you'll like it, I'm sure.

6. #6 abnormldood, Mar 27, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 27, 2009
    There is Blueberry, but I'm 99% sure there's no such thing as Blueberry Yum Yum, it was just a Ludacris song. If it's some true Blueberry it'll be the most fruity tasting bud you've probably ever had. The high is mostly in the head, a great euphoric 'up' high. I'd say check it out, if it smells fruity and has blue/purplish hues to it, it's most likely some Blueberry. Woudn't pay more than $40 an eighth for it, but your first 'dank' experience is priceless.

7. aight thanks...how much do you think i should pay for a dub of it