Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Blowing O's

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by iSmokeFlavor, Sep 24, 2010.

1. Anyone have any really good tips to learn how to blow O's with smoke?

I have been smoking for over 7 years now and never really learned. Ive tried a few times but it looks like shit. I know you're supposed to use your throat or something, but I dunno.

Any tips?

2. When I wanted to learn how to blow smoke rings, I just bought a pack of black and milds and practiced for a couple days. By the end of the pack I could blow smoke rings anytime I want.
    I dunno about tips, it just takes a lot of practice. Watch how people do it and try to imitate. Everyone has a different way of doing it

YOUTUBE..

3. Make your mouth into the shape of an O then give small coughs from the back of your throat... not even a cough really... just kinda force some air out... it helps to tilt your head back.

4. You pretend like you're sucking an invisible dick...at least that's what it tends to look like when people do it.
    :D
    I don't know.

5. Also, you can get really good ones if you can dislocate your jaw, and snap it back.

6. Use tobacco to practice. You'll be wasting bud if you're just going to try smoke rings.

7. #7 lovetobtokn, Sep 24, 2010
    Last edited: Sep 24, 2010