Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Blacking out while high?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by birdouttahell, Oct 5, 2012.

1. I've been smoking for about 3 years off and on sometimes...and last night some number I don't have saved in my phone started texting me..she said we met last week at a bar I went to on the same day, I smoked before going out but didn't drink at all. This chick started sending me nude pics lmao but I literally don't even remember her one bit. I thought someone HAD to be fucking with me but I wasn't even with friends that night, none of my friends even knew I went there...so is it possible to black out from getting high? I've been way more stoned than I was that night but never blacked out before

2. I blacked out once from it for a couple minutes while greening out, but I wasn't even functional at that point and definitely could not give anyone my number..

3. Or she has the wrong number. Also, I wouldnt mind seeing those pics. Cant post them here but I could PM you my email lol

4. Lol I greened out sitting on the ground outside in the middle of my apartment complex last friday night...

5. Blacking out? Lol.. Maybe if you are a lightweight and cant handle your shit.. :smoke:

6. I've never had it happen, but when I was a kid I had another kid in my car that took a bong rip and about 5 minutes later started babbling about his mother's nightgown, then fished out and threw up in my ride. He passed the fuck out and we left him in the booth of a Taco Bell.