Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Black weed or mold

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by somer, Apr 13, 2013.

1. I just come across some black weed, its pitch black on the outside when you open it an hold it in the light it looks like it could be a very deep dark purple, it really don't have a smell maybe a little earthy, its dry an compressed, i'm worried it could be mold or something, i have been smoking daily for 8 yrs an have never even heard of black weed. Someone told me to hold it under a black light an if its mold it would glow, it didnt but i noticed my bathroom really needs to be cleaned lol

Attached Files:

• bud1.jpg
      bud1.jpg
      File size:
      201.7 KB
      Views:
    • bud2.jpg
      bud2.jpg
      File size:
      192.7 KB
      Views:
  2. It looks like shitty grown weed, I've had stuff like that before.

3. i smoked a blunt an must say i got very high almost as if it was compressed kush maybe but i'm worried i could get sick from it

4. Looks like purps to me, if you got high then good find

5. tear the nug open at a black spot, mold on weed will usually be silky fibers, almost like a spider web, or sometimes it can be like very DENSE hair (and i mean VERY dense). Probably not mold though probably just grown strangely

6. when i break it open it looks like it very denise deep dark purple i dont see any web like but i have no clue lol

7. on the inside it looks like alot of crystals ive never seen crystals like this there hugh, but i also have never got anything this dark