Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Best Ways to Smoke to Save Bud

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by GiraffeVenom, Jan 21, 2014.

1. So I'm pretty new to weed, well really new to weed. It only takes me about 4 hits of a joint to be comfortably high, 5 and I'm gone lol. But I smoke mostly joints and I don't really like glass pipes much. But money is tight and weed is expensive so, even though it barely takes me any as it is, I wanna maximize my stash. I'm looking into a bong or a vaporizer but I'd be willing to try or get anything that works well. What's the smartest thing to use as a beginner to get high without being fucked up using as little weed as possible? 

2. #2 Shiva Blaster, Jan 21, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 21, 2014
    Vapes are very efficient, but I am personally not a fan.   I don't find near the same amount of satisfaction as I do when I smoke.....I love the taste, the smell, and the act of smoking....just my preference.   Also, decent vapes aren't cheap, so I'd try vaping a bunch and see if you like it before buying one, especially if you are new.