BEST WAY TO ROLL A BLUNT?? (IMO)

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by xDavid, Dec 2, 2016.

1. First off, i want to state that this is imo (in my opinion). I have been smoking everday for 3-4 months usually once a day. I haven't seen anyone mention this specific rolling technique so i figured i'd post it. It may be different for everywhere but for myself and group of friends, this is easily our favorite. So first off i ALWAYS use dutches, normally the palmas or java. So first off you need to split the blunt (I use a plastic knife since it is A LOT smoother). After you clear out the tobacco, you are going to want to breathe onto the paper to warm it up. I usually "huff" on it and have never cracked the paper because of this. Then grind up your herb and place it evenly along the paper. Now here is where i feel i do things different than most people. After you get it to all stick togetrher for the most part, place your thumb and pointer fingers together with both hands and pinch the paper closed, almost so it is like a tear drop shape. Then start to press harder and harder STARTING FROM THE MIDDLE (that is the key) until your blunt almost becomes a triangle shape. After you feel your weed is secured in there, get ready to seal the blunt. Once again, start from the middle so your paper doesn't split and everything is even. I lick the paper and use my fingers to get it to stick very tightly. Weed will most likely come out the end and that is okay. You can pack it back in if you would like. After i finish, i use a pencil or pen or something to pack the weed in both ends of the blunt. Sometimes ill put a filter in and i personally reccommend it since it keeps the blunt tight the entire time.