Best smoking session ever

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by smoky14, Sep 27, 2009.

1. Alright fellow tokers:hello: I'm new to this amazing site but have Been smoking on the wonderful ganja for a wile now and would like to hear some of your stories of the best smoking sessions you have had with friends/ alone.

My best session was the other week when me and 2 m8s went to my hookup and picked up a half o of White Russian. After we picked up this gringo we procced to drive way out into the country and roll a 2gram blunt and a few joints. So after they were rolled we eached sparked up a full grass joint each. After this joint I was feelin quite a nice high then we proceded to smoke the blunt which took us an hour to smoke:eek: it was the nicest blunt I have ever smoked and left me n my mates in some shape. All we could do is talk shut and laugh at each other.

After 2hours of driving around the beautiful countryside smoking blunts joints and smoking a few bowls from my toke a cola bong we were compltly ripped:smoking: so we decided to hit kfc to satisfy our munchies. We each got a bargain bucket to ourselves and a liter bottle of coke each. I have to say it was just such a nice chilled out day way my m8s and were going to repeat it tommorrow. Ehsrs your stories?

2. its crazy how long blunts last man
    i toked one with my friend and it was buring for like 40 minutes and we were toking the hell out of it.

3. Yeah they can last hella long

4. sounds pretty cool, man.

5. I've had tons of great smoking sessions when I first started, but a real fun one was when my brother and his friend just got back from their annual Atlantic City trip. They bought a gas mask bong and my first bowl called The Thinking Machine.

We popped both their cherries on that night with my brother Adam, his friend AJ, his other friend Mike, my mom, and me. I also watched American Psycho for the first time. :D

Here's a few quotes:

"It is safe to say...I'm baked!" -AJ