Best Low-Budget Grinder

Discussion in 'Other Smoking Accessories' started by aridnepenthe, Feb 28, 2009.

1. #1 aridnepenthe, Feb 28, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 28, 2009
    Hey I've been smoking for years now and I think it's about time I invest in a grinder/kif filter.

Of course, I've heard that Space Case is the best, because of Sharpstone's flakey metal bits, but is there anything in between the quality of these two?

I am new to this, I've never smoked concentrated kif and would like to take advantage of it, instead of wasting all of my kif on the inside of my glass jars :ey:

I will eventually save up for a nice medium 4 piece titanium Space Case, but what do you guys suggest in the meantime?

Links would be helpful.

I just need something that will collect a legit amount of kif.

Any feedback is appreciated

2. sharpstones are legit. just grind up some paper and do some prelim grinds to get any flakes out. a few of my friends have sharpstones and they have never had a problem. you can get them on ebay for pretty cheap as well.

3. yeah man, go with sharpstone. its the best value for your money hands down.

4. Let me be the first to say, WELCOME TO THE WORLD OF QUALITY GRINDERS!!