Best liquor/liquor combination?

Discussion in 'General' started by RenegadeHaze, Feb 12, 2013.

1. Hello GC.

I'm getting to be a pro at smoking, but I'm still a noob at drinking. Long story short, my friend has 5 liquors available: Hennessy, vodka, tequila, "peach brandy", and whiskey.

Basically, without making me feel too much of a dumbass, could yall let me know what I should get from him? Which one makes you feel the best (we dont really care about taste, we're just tryna get fucked up lol), and also is it okay to mix them together? Cuz this one time my friend mixed like vodka and whiskey and something else together and we ended up feeling pretty good after... Anyways, if so, which should I mix together? My friend really wants tequila for some reason. And rappers always talk about Hennessy (lmao) so I wanted to try that too hah.

anyways thanks!

2. Hennessy.

Period.

3. #3 jmick, Feb 12, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 12, 2013
    Mixing liquor can end up badly, esp if you aren't an experienced (daily) drinker...I'd stick with either the whisky or vodka....if I had a choice of anything I'd go with Bacardi Gold...neat...

Right now I'm having a glass of burgundy wine, a dark red table wine served at room temp,,,

• Like Like x 1
  4. KeepSmokinReefa, my nemesis...I challenge you to a dual. :p

5. Too be honest I started with vodka mixed with hawaiin punch. Once you get the taste for it move to already mixed drinks like Bicardi...I have russian and irish in me, so I can hold my drink pretty well. :p But yeah just don't drink too much if you not experienced. Good Luck!

6. Blue Label no rocks

7. cap n coke

but most of the time i drink straight with a chaser no point in mixing imo

8. Unless you're inviting your grandma I wouldn't get the brandy.

9. Haha. Made my night.

10. Vodka and OJ is pretty decent. I remember drinking that a bunch when I first started drinking. Otherwise I'd drink that Hennessy straight up haha shits delicious.