Grasscity - Cyber Week Sale - up to 50% Discount
Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Becoming the Stoner I Wanted to Be....

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by MistaBrosky420, May 15, 2011.

1. Hello GC,

I've been smoking weed on a regular basis for about 2 years now. In the beginning i was a young and naive pot head. I was reluctant to listen to my superiors and smoked like a dumbass, often times coming home baked as fuck not even considering hiding it from my mom. I was like fuck it I don't give a shit if she knows, because of this decision the first year of my smoking i was constantly in trouble with her and she was very disheartened by me. Her first child had become an idiot stoner over night. I gradually began to realize what was going on around me and the stoned haze that my life was began to clear up. I was for the first time in about a year consciously aware of the effect my smoking was having on the people around me. I made a decision then and there that I wanted to continue smoking but there's no way that I could continue to play the game I was. I had to grow up. And I did. I began to treat my family right by respecting them and not coming home blitzed, eye drops inserted, and spray applied. I also began to revert back to my old pysche. Instead of being a complete burn out my senior year I turned it around and made something of myself while still smoking the herb and doing what I love by putting effort into becoming a working member of society who can have an intelligent conversation with someone sober whwi