Bagseed Harvest

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by xCelticWolfx, Sep 26, 2009.

1. Ok so this is my first time growing, first harvest, etc etc.

I screwed up and watered it with water that had some bleach in it, which completely wrecked it and I was forced to salvage what I could and harvest now. Ignore the shithouse trim job, I was exhausted from work. Here's my results.

Any opinions? How's this look for a first time grow from bagseed?

Attached Files:

2. Did you try to flush them out?

I would like to hear how you got bleach and water mixed up? Got to be a good stoner tale right???

3. Yeah, I flushed them out for about two weeks but they just couldn't recover.

And, I didn't get the two mixed up, someone put bleach in the water barrel I was using to water them with and I didn't know until it was too late. :/

4. Someone got it out for you? Weird thing to do. If I hated someone that bad, why not save the garden ,take it . that would hurt worse than lettin you have alittle for your head.Either one is somethin I couldn't do. I would come to you with my problem. Maybe its a "girlie man" messin with you.To bad dude. Thats why you don't show "freinds" where your stash is. Unless you kill them after. dude, You can trust NO ONE!!

5. Haha, no no, it wasn't someone out for me. They put the bleach in the barrel to kill mosquito larvae that were in there and failed to tell me. But whatever, shit happens.

How's it all look, regardless?

6. Looks good, when the plants start budding good I like to take the fan leaves off...let's the bud get more sun, just my opinion i noticed alot of yours are still on

7. Cool, thanks bro. I'll keep that in mind for next season.

8. dude i wouldnt smoke anything with bleach in it

9. It's not the like the plant will absorb bleach and transfer it to the bud. :p

10. :confused: