Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Bad trip?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by imjlotherealone, Oct 25, 2008.

1. I've been smoking for about 5 months now (since the start of the summer), but I never bought any of my own until last week. It was 100 bucks for 8 grams of (allegedly) quality bud.
    Two days ago, i rolled up a joint for myself with maybe a gram or a little more inside, mixed with about a half gram of tobacco so I could get blazed before school. This was in the morning. I hadn't packed it too tight, and the inhalation was more acrid than any I'd had before (to be sure, I hadn't actually smoked any from a joint before that...only from bongs or bowls). I was alone, and I burnt through the whole thing in about 10, 15 minutes. I coughed a lot. So anyways, I was completely fucked up for the next half hour...sat on the bus staring at the window frames for the entire time. But then the sort of nauseous feeling wore off (that was probably from inhaling too much smoke at once, same thing happened first time i smoked a cig) and gave way to an almost drunkenness, like time was just crawling along. I also couldn't walk really properly. At the same time though, I was feeling really happy and social. I was like this for about an hour and a half or so, just really chill and laughing convulsively at just about anything. It wore off quick though, and 3, 4 hours later, it was pretty much all gone. But I was relaxed for the rest of the day.