Bad Trip (advice needed)

Discussion in 'General' started by Chroniccoop, Sep 24, 2011.

1. Hello everyone,

This is my first time using grasscity forums and Im not sure if this is the right place to post my question but im going to anyway.

A couple months ago I bought a gram of some new weed that I have never tryde before. That night I rolled my gram in a colt mini cigar and smoked it. After smoking the whole blunt to my face.( I hadent smoked weed in months) I started to hallucinate. I was walking in a park while smoking my blunt, and it felt like I was traped in the same spot forever and I couldent get out. I started freaking out but couldent get out of that 1 spot. Finaly I hit a snowbank and snaped back to reality and decided to run home. When I got home I was seeing frigen elfs and shit. When i would look in the mirrior i would see the rabbit from donnie darko as my face.It was the worst trip I had ever had. (still struggle with that night today) This happend about 4 months ago.

Today i have still been smoking weed, I have been taking big ass tokes, but not inhaling to my lungs (ik i feel like I am wasting my weed). I am afraid to inhale to my lungs but I really wanna get high but im afraid of having another bad trip.Another thing im worryed about is im taking 170mg's of Zoloft for my aniexty which also i feel may had interverd with my bad trip.

The main point of my post is I am afraid to inhale again incase of another bad trip.( I really want to try it again, but afraid I may go into a psychotic comma and may not come out, if that makes sense).

So im wondering if someone could help me debate on if I should inhale again. (ik not inhaling is stupid cause it is wasting weed).

Thanks again,

-Chroniccoop

ps. sorry for all the spelling errors i was in a rush.

2. I just need some advice thats all thanks :)

3. youve gotta be kidding me

4. This makes me laugh