Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Bad high? Can someone explain?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by THEONDYFBG, Nov 3, 2010.

1. Ok i am brand new to this entire fourm and pretty brand new to anything weed related. So today i smoked for the 5th time or so. i smoked some sweat sour stuff out of a pen casing and a socket wrench. i took like 7 good hits and at first i didnt feel much but my when about half way walking back to my place it started hitting me in the legs. my inner knee caps started to get very warm and tingly, it felt pretty good then cottonmouth came and my mouth became so tingly it felt unconfortable after a few minutes of it. it felt like nonstop orgasms in my knees when walking and after five minutes it was unbarable. it was like laughing but when you laugh to much you get sick and tired of it. i started to not be able to think at all and all i could think about was that very second i could not think ahead or the past at all. i could not remember what had happened ten seconds ago. where ever i went i felt like that place was new to me. when the nausea and virtigo started to was awful and i felt like i needeed someone to hold onto dearly. when i got some water for my mouth the nausea and virtigo went away alittle but it was hell for another hour and then i felt ok. i just want to know what happened if this has happened with others if this is common or if it was from the makeshift pipe. thank you for all the answers.