Awesome Weed Experience Last Night

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by imageek, Mar 2, 2014.

1. #1 imageek, Mar 2, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 2, 2014
    Sup dudes,

I'm not a beginner smoker, but have smoked on and off for about 10 years. I've not smoked weed for a good month, but yesterday I had a bottle of wine with a meal, and decided I'd burn a bit of weed when I got home.

So I blazed up, smoked the joint and initially felt nothing. This is my girlfriends weed, I've not smoked this stuff before, no idea what strain it was.

But slowly I felt the high creep up on me. I grabbed the laptop and watched some documentary on space. I didn't know what the fu*k they were talking about, I was transfixed on the images of space. The images seemed to open up as if I was actually there. Everything looked parallax and 3D. Was so strange.

Then I got mad double vision. Couldn't see a thing. So I closed my eyes and felt these hot waves pulsing through my body. Felt like a volcano was going to erupt from my head. I opened my eyes and felt dizzy and sick, but I told me self to forget about it, it's just weed. I'm cool. And all those feelings went away.

So I closed my eyes again, whilst listening to the music that was playing on the space documentary. And I wasn't asleep, but I started to see EVERY single thing that had happened to me in the past. It's as if my mind was racing through all of my past memories. Right before my eyes my old town I lived in appeared in front of me, and I was navigating my way around the area. I could see it all. I was playing back all the memories. My mind was going very fast, but it felt slow to me. I was just traveling with it.

I started to see things that I done with my grandparents, even things that I can not remember now. But the memories were so profound. It was like a direct gateway into my subconscious.