Audio

Discussion in 'General' started by GCool, Jul 14, 2007.

1. who's in to Audio?....Home,car,or studio.....
    let see what ya got.....

2. im into all audio, as im a musician.

in my car, i have 2 pioneer premier 12" subs, 2 6" front stage speakers, 2 tweeters, 2 rear 6x9's and a 4chan and 2 chan amp. its all the premier top of the line stuff, the speakers are all kevlar and they sound greatt for the price i paid for them.

at home, i dont thave anything special right now, just some klipsch desktop 2.1 speakers wih a sub and i run my two old sony stereo speaker off that system as well, for some extra sound. is great for whatt i use it for, but when im doing any recording, ik have a pair of sony studio headphones that fuckin ROCK.

i used to have two marshall amps but both were blown by my brother while i was away, and we also had a roland electric 9-10 piece drum kit. i played tthat nearly every day til we had to ship it back to my brother in england.

3. yeah I love audio, car and home. I used to run 2 infinity perfect 12.1's in my old volvo s40 but I moved to england where car audio is too flippin expensive.

But at home I'm running a high-current Harmon Kardon stereo reciever onto my polk lsi9's. Coupled with my 12" Heco sub I'm in audio nirvana.
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

4. .....

5. here is where I reference
    [​IMG]

6. deep bass. im into car audio.

7. since i was 5 (car audio)

8. Subss-subss-subbsss and I aint talkin bout Subway ya hurdddd me..

Got 4 15" Memphis Mojos. Clarion heady, 5 300 wt. tweeters, and 2 4000 watt Legacy Predator amps.

Boommm booommmmm