ATTENTION: Atheists!!

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by feudalism, Mar 6, 2012.

1. If God isn't real then why are vampires hurt by the cross?

Check.
    Mate.

2. They don't.
    This was a trait unique to Count Dracula, and as he was such a famous vampire the stereotype has been applied to all vampires. Dracula was a champion of the Christian knights of Transylvania against the Muslim Turks, so when he became a vampire you can see how his new life-style would conflict with his deeply ingrained christian beliefs.

3. Bring me a vampire.:cool:

4. Of course their would be a vampire expert on grasscity...

5. "Check mate, atheists!"

Edward current, lol.

6. im not an expert i saw interview with a vampire :)

interview scene:

Daniel Molloy: What about crucifixes?
    Louis: Crucifixes?
    Daniel Molloy: Yes, can you look at them?
    Louis: Actually I am quite fond of looking at crucifixes.
    Daniel Molloy: What about the old stake through the heart?
    Louis: Nonsense

7. Are you being serious?
    Or trolling
    Hopefully trolling

8. Actually this is a more legit argument than most creationists put out

9. If god is real why would a vampire exist?

10. If God is real, how come i can't make water wine? I just want that ONE ability. I'd be fucking rich.

11. I think it was supposed to be a joke, guys. You know, the whole 'Vampires aren't real' thing?

Or maybe the above posters are trolling the troll-ee...

Fuck it.

12. Crosses only work if the undead was Christian before they died.

13. hehe, i saw this on reddit a few days ago :D

14. The whole 'Vampires aren't real' thing?
    [FONT=&#23435][​IMG][/FONT][FONT=&#23435][/FONT]​

15. Vampires are tight. Not twilight kind though.

The question that I find myself asking is if God didn't exist, why is it that all of this exists? As you can tell by looking at life. Nothing just appears out of thin air.