approach

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by skurfy007, Jun 2, 2009.

1. wshats some good ways to strike up random convo with women... i use to have this gift i dont know what ahppened tho..:confused::mad:

2. you wait til they open their mouths and then just lik toss a dick in there man

• Like Like x 1
  3. depends on the situation..
    but "Hello" sometimes works ! ;p

4. *make eye contact*

You: "Hey"
    Her: .. "hi"
    You: "I'm (name)"

*dont give her a hand, thats too businesslike*
    *wait for her to respond, if she doesnt, BREAK OUT*

Her: "oh hey, I'm (her name)*
    *give a random compliment about her name, could be a little lie also, doesnt matter*
    *depending of where u both are, u strike up a random light topic f.e in a disco/club/bar*

You: "I come here pretty often, but I havent seen you here before.." (could also be a lie, doesnt matter)
    Her: "(her reply)" - could be something like "Well this is my first time, my friends are over there, and Im just buying some drinks for us (hope she smiles, would be a good sign)"
    You: "Ah alright (SMILE), may I ask whats your drink?"
    "(her answer)"
    "(Without asking, ask the bartender for her drink)" - optional, u buy the same for yourself, or you buy another one for yourself.

*it could be she already bought her own drink, then u play a semi-funny semi-sad role like, ahw.. well I have no one else to give it to..*

then she has to do something, if she likes u she will have a good response or a solution.
    if not, then not. too bad

see it from there, u have broken the ice more or less, just keep up a nice warm pace, not too hasty, not too slow and boring.
    Congratulations you have made a new girl friend.. or not.

5. ^this is great if you're a chump, you'll finally be able to get her in bed after a year of dating assuming you don't get friend zoned right away.