Anyone want to walk me through growing? give me tips?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by herb1990, Apr 11, 2011.

1. Okay, so I live on 3 acres out in the sticks I have some trees and open areas throughout my property. I also theirs no neighbors on 3 sides of me so I dont have to worry about anyone knowing....
    Anyways Im completely new to growing plants in general. Im hopeing this works and saves me big bucks...
    I have currently germinated 3 seeds successfully and have moved them to a container filled with Sandyish dirt.( I should probably use good dirt but I have none and cannot get any for a while)
    I have watered them and hope they grow. I have them in my room and plan on plating them outside.
    Can you give me any tips, such as what type of area they thrive? like shaded, open, Partly shaded?
    Also I have a pond on my land...Would they grow better by one?
    I live in florida so it rains alot..Would I need to water them daily?
    .....Just give me any tips you have to help me out! If my plants do grow..How do I know the buds ready for harvesting? and how long would it take before I see bud growing?
    Thanks

2. ...watch this video, good luck.

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WJwAPMHj98w]YouTube - UG 29 Tek Mike's Hardcore Grow Tips![/ame]