Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Anyone Wanna Help A Complete Noob Out

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by boywonder17, Jun 11, 2013.

1. #1 boywonder17, Jun 11, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 11, 2013
    Started off a few weeks ago I was walking to the store. A guy stopped me and asked me if I wanted to buy a sawbuck (10) told him I didn't have it but I would come back. he told me to go to the house across the street from his and ask for AJ

Few problems
    -I've never bought bud before
    -This "AJ" guy doesn't know me
    -How the hell would a dealer who is probably a grown man respond to an awkward teenage boy ringing his doorbell to buy bud
    -what if others live in his house and don't know that he sells and I get him in trouble or some shit

I'm just really nervous haha any kind of help or guidance would be nice haha

2. maybe he directed you to the real dealer.  He might just be the contact guy , he brings in bussiness doesn't hold any real drugs so the cops can't bust him.  It's most likely not a sting operation or something.  Why would the cops lure you in with the promise of a 10/bag and then bust you it's not fiscally responsible. They wouldn't waste their money and I could be wrong but that sounds like entrapment.  Anyway I'm am 
    hesitant to give any advice as to what to do they could get you over there and go all texas chainsaw on ya...idk

3. #3 SmokeDroByTheO, Jun 11, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 11, 2013