Anyone seen, known where to find one of these e-nails?

Discussion in 'Concentrate Tools' started by BigDaddyVapor, Feb 3, 2014.

1. #1 BigDaddyVapor, Feb 3, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 3, 2014
    I know of one shop in CO that sells these. I've made a couple attempts to contact, but they're asleep at the wheel.

You can get them, male or female. Supposedly for the unworked, they run around $150. Though, I'm having a custom recycler made right now, Elvis Red and White... and might want to get something to match.

Anyone have a link, or know where the Hell to find these?

Attached Files:

2. that looks pretty jank..

3. Thanks. I'll keep that in mind.

4. I feel like I will spend the money on a dnail before I buy this Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

5. Again... thanks for the input. I'll keep it in mind.

My background is electronics. Know why those fancy units cost $400 - $800? Because that's what people will pay.

I know these are handmade by a guy in Colorado. He cuts the Ti and he custom makes the globes. This is a crappy picture, but he's hard to find. That's why I'm asking.

So while I appreciate that some of you, may think it's jank, or you'll buy something else. Feel free to start your own thread and discuss.

6. we all kno there not worth anyw2ehre near 400-800. thats why alot of people buid there own enail. but that looks horrible haha. 

7. Fascinating. Really.

Thanks for the bump.

8. #8 BigDaddyVapor, Feb 4, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 4, 2014
    Talked to a friend and he can get me one of these for pretty cheap, talked to another friend that has one and they like it a lot. Anyone heard anything, or have one? They retail for around $400, I think.

Same guy using this with said he especially likes the little reclaim bucket, says it works well.

Attached Files:

9. i wouldnt buy something with the kind of coloring that bong on the right has.

10. Aha this dudes getting so butt hurt cuz no one likes his shitty enail