Anyone here have experience with HIGHGRADE-SEEDS.com?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by Twist That Up, Dec 31, 2008.

1. Sup guys, as you all know i'm brand new to the GC forums and after some time lurking i thought it'd be a good idea to join the forum that i regularly visit.

I was wondering if any GC'ers have had any problems with HGS co. Personally i've stuck with Attitude and dr Chronic (in the past) but i'm curious to see what HGS has to offer. I notice a whole bunch of different strains such as Black Pearl, avalanche, etc. and also classic strains that well love such as NL#5, White Widow, and AK47.

Any help on their 'legitness' is appreciated. Thanks!

2. I ordered Blue Widow seeds from High Grade. They came in about 2 weeks, because I sent cash. I've only ordered from one other seed co. but HG's method of stealth was the best, no chance of the seeds being damaged or discovered. I can't tell you the quality of the seeds yet though as I will be growing them outdoors in the spring. I can tell you that I got 3 out of 3 to germinate at this point and they are very healthy looking plants.
    If anyone out there can comment on the finnished product I would also be very interested.

3. Did your seeds come in the original breeders pack(s) ??

--Chubbs

4. No they didn't. At least they did not come with a killer pic and description. I beleive that is what you are talking about. I think everything they have is their own breeding, so I guess what they send it in, is their breeder packing.

5. thanks for the input Briar Patch!

and sick site Chubbs! I've been keeping up with most of the updates for some weeks now.

6. FWIW, since Highgrade is the breeder whatever they send them in is their breeder pack.

7. Hi Twist That Up,

I hear High Gade are okay and do deliver. That's just what I hear, though. Never tried them myself.

Tressie :wave: