Anyone ever use the Walmart money card?

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by Bobby Johnson, Feb 24, 2015.

1. I was thinking about picking one up and loading some cash on it to buy some tools. This way it can't be traced by my bank or parents (I'm 20 but they still look at my purchases).
    Any experience or tips with prepaid debits?

2. How about you get your own bank account and stop using mommy and daddys money to buy all ylur stuff

3. It is my own account but under my parents. I'm not getting a completely separate account until I graduate. I'm a full time engineering student and I'm not working until summer

So, if you have nothing better to do than talk shit, you can mozzy the fuck out my thread.

4. Doesn't give you a right to use other peoples money to purchase stuff they don't approve of

5. Sir, at least half the money on that card is from work during the Christmas break. If I could buy an affordable bong with cash I would, but it's just not an option. Any money of my parents I spend (once I surpass my own funds) will be paid back.

6. Every rich kids says they will pay mommy and daddy back.

7. I'm not even rich, I'm like lower middle class, hence why not all the money in the account is from my parents. Not to mention I'm studying STEM at a university, so it's not like I'm twiddling my tesiticles.
    So this can go one of two ways, you can slip on out or offer some valuable advice.

8.  Yea he just asked a question no need for anyone to be a dick. But unfortunately I have no experience with Walmart cards. I would suggest prepaid visa.

9. With pretty much all expendable cards there are tons of fees attached that really arent worth your money, tell your parents you are taking money out for something other than paraphnelia and hope that they believe you is really all i can tell you

10. This. And a Walmart money card needs personal info. And it's verified.