Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

anyone ever try this strain?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Meeesh, Feb 23, 2012.

1. well this is my first time posting a thread so idk if its in the right category but anyway.
    im suppose to be getting some "chocolate chunk" soon and i wanted to see if anyone on here has tried it and what they think about it.
    thanks!

2. I did! It was delicious. I got it out of the freezer isle at the grocer... Delicious stuff. Breyers FTW

3. Bro, I hate to break it to you, but most weed with a name attached to it is just that, weed with a name on it. Chocolate chunk sounds fake and it's probably just some generic mids.

4. I eat granola bars named that....that's about it. Strain names don't usually mean much because unless it's from a dispensary dealers just make up a name.

5. I know nothing about this strain :eek: You should ask in the seedbank section, some of the blades and bladies in there know their strains :smoke:

6. well the grower is family and he orders his seeds online..so eh idk
    my last pickup from him was casey jones.. and that was pretty good stuff.
    he said its a pure indica so i guess it should be good no/?

7. dude netsle tollhouse chocaloate chunk cookies are bomb!!! so are the chocalate chunk chewy bars.

as far as a strain name, are you getting it from the grower? if not i doubt it legit chocolate chunk.