Anyone else meditate?

Discussion in 'General' started by Thaifoon90, Jun 12, 2012.

1. Meditation and Familiarity | KratosGuide.com

"In meditation we practice just observing ourselves and nothing more. By doing this we will slowly become familiar with our tendencies to judge ourselves"

does anyone else meditate or try to at least?

2. Yes, I'm just getting into it! It's awesome though. I'm just learning how, and it'll take more practice.

3. Been doing it everyday for like a month now :) but I can't seem to get past 15 minutes without becoming impatient/anxious.

4. just recently started getting into it. but i too can't get past 15 or so minutes. i always feel great when i'm done though. i can't wait to feel what it's like after meditating for a good half an hour or up.

5. Yeah I meditate, meditate with my penis! OH BAM!!

Actually, no.. I'd love to but I usually don't have time. Also when you think about it, sleep is really the highest level of meditation anyway so why bother with this half-assed awake stuff?

6. I have tried in the past and just can't seem to do it. I want to get back into it though, I could really use it

7. I meditate sober but meditating high is a while new experience. Try a guided meditation with some good headies and its just amazing.

8. I did and became a Super Saiyan,I really did though and felt amazing,I get irritated very easily,After meditation Nothing bothered me and No one could tell me anything (Jk they could tell me something,I was just to damn Focused and Happy to care:)

9. i meditate ~4 hours a day plus some various breathing exercises. went to india once witnessed some fairy talish shit most of you wouldnt believe and have even experinced some fairytalish shit in my own life since this all began. diet and celibacy are just as important as mediation if you have spiritual ambitions. but if u just tryin to be less stressful idk probably not as much.