Anybody know how much I might get from my plant?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Bradtbh, Jul 12, 2020.

1. this is my first time growing and I have 3 plants but this one looks the best! Any idea on how much it might produce with these buds? And any tips would be appreciated too for future grows!! I have 2 150W LED lights, and a 80w purple light as well for 3 plants! And a fan constantly blowing
    image.jpg image.jpg

• Like Like x 1
    • Like Like x 2
    • Funny Funny x 2
  2. #3 CarpenTiger, Jul 13, 2020
    Last edited: Jul 13, 2020
    About an ounce off that plant if you’re lucky bubba. Girl looks pretty stretched. Hope you were hoping for anything dense either.

Edit- came back to edit because I realize I may have been a bit harsh to yeh. The lights you have simply aren’t intense enough to get super dense bud. The plants do look healthy but also show signs of a low light environment. I have faith that whenever you are able to bump up your lighting system you’ll be able to grow some real frosty stuff

• Like Like x 2
  3. Thinking ounce and a half combined. And it won't be dense at all, but rather fluffy.

Sent from my SM-G955U using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 2
  4. Thank you! I think I just have too little light for all three plants! I’ll definitely do some more research tho I really want to get better quality!

• Like Like x 1
  5. All good! I appreciate the edit! Can’t learn without a little constructive criticism! I might put one of them at my friends and just try growing the 2 that seem to be budding decently!

• Like Like x 2
  6. Like I said in my edit, it’s your lights holding you back. You can certainly grow dense bud with LEDs but you’ll need something more powerful than what you have running right now

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  7. #8 old shol4evr, Jul 13, 2020
    Last edited: Jun 8, 2021
    delete

• Like Like x 1
  8. Nice! Just went online, definitely upgrading fast! I appreciate the feedback!