Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

any way to get unhigh?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Smoke Monster, Sep 10, 2010.

1. Since I'm brand new to smoking, and last night I got high and it felt great but I was feeling paranoid and that I wanted to do my laundry but was too stoned so I was wondering if there was any way to get unhigh?

2. Usually eating a meal or smokin' a cig works fer me

3. Haha try smoking less man, I mean you could get a buzz kill from doing something I heard swimming kills your high I never noticed but idk just dont bug and just chill out and just think to your self ur just high

edit:
    cigs normally get me higher it seems?

4. exercise and eating

5. Cold showers hahaha

6. If you feel you can't do certain things while high try to ease yourself into the amount you smoke and what you can handle. It's difficult for some people to function while high and if you can't get over that then you won't be enjoying marijuana in it's finest, when you can control it and it can't control you.

7. I find eating fast food helps, though there is two things to this.

1.Eating itself does take the high down a little bit
    2.The time taken to eat, and focused more on eating and the food itself, rather than the high, also reduces how high you are.

Combine the two and ur less high.

8. Eating brings me down, smoking a cig takes me up a bit.

9. Taking a shower really helps for me.

10. showering, eating, and wacking the Willy will lower your high.