Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Any idea what kind of weed this is?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by Costelloshane26, Aug 29, 2017.

1. Got this "great weed" from a friend pre ground cos I lost my grinder. Any idea what sort of weed it is and if it's good quality I'm a newbie at this
    IMG_2885.JPG

2. Don't smoke this, it looks like its contaminated with gullible molecules

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1

3. How much did you pay for that and how much did he tell you was there? Looks like el bricko de mexico aka Mexican brick weed, don't buy weed thats already been ground up you want actual nugs not shake..

• Like Like x 1
  4. Where I am weed is very expensive it's supposedly 2 grams but doesn't look it at all.

5. How much did you pay bruh? I got 3.8gs of hash and 3gs of weed for £25 earlier from my plug lol
    Here's the hash
    IMG-20170829-WA0007.jpeg

6. Where I live a gram is €25.....

7. #7 BrewsnWeed666, Aug 29, 2017
    Last edited: Aug 30, 2017

Damn bro if your paying 25 a gram make sure they give you nugs next time and not shake, shake should cost you £5 £10 at most a gram

• Agree Agree x 2
  8. Learn from this and don't buy pre ground weed. Even if it was really good weed, most grinders collect kief (trichomes containing a high percentage of thc that fall off the weed when ground, and is great to smoke), so whoever ground the weed up, collected trichomes which otherwise would have been attached to your intact nugs and in your bag.