Any Chemical Engineers?

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by Drugsican, Mar 23, 2012.

1. For school I have to do this thing and interview somebody that has a profession of what I'm studying to be when I get older. So, any of you happen to be a chemical engineer?

2. If by "chemical"you mean weed
    And by "engineer" you mean smoker

Then yea that's me

3. well I have "engineered" some "chemicals" in my day but I don't have a degree in it.

4. Hehehe, I guess in all fairness Grasscity is the probably the last place I'd find a chemical engineer.

5. Yes i was chemical engineer 12 years study in kosovo back in '72 with rodham inc. I have a power plant in Arizona. i wont recomend it to you, it messed up my thinking. My brain is always hazy and i think in colors shits fucked. The chemicals they get in to your brain. The pay is well and I bought a condiminuim with my take. questions?

6. [quote name='"metalplusweed"']Yes i was chemical engineer 12 years study in kosovo back in '72 with rodham inc. I have a power plant in Arizona. i wont recomend it to you, it messed up my thinking. My brain is always hazy and i think in colors shits fucked. The chemicals they get in to your brain. The pay is well and I bought a condiminuim with my take. questions?[/quote]

Hopefully there's been more safety regulations and what not to prevent that? I mean it's been 40 years

7. haha, what were you doing synthesizing certain unmentionables?

Regardless that sounds pretty crazy, care to tell us more about that job?

8. I think you would be surprised

9. [quote name='"ghostonvacation"']

I think you would be surprised[/quote]

You think so?
    I mean wouldn't the work be investigated more in depth if everyone just got completely brain fucked? And also massive technological improvements have been made since the early seventies, man.

10. Extraction doesn't count :p