Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Another’s Experienced Smoker With New Panic Attacks!

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by PennyLane96, Dec 7, 2017.

1. So I’ve been smoking for almost exactly two years now. I went from a few times a month to every day. I’ve dabbed, done edibles, vaped it, bought stuff from Colorado ect. Tried a huge handful of top shelve stuff. About six months ago I started getting a little bit of anxiety after smoking. I have always delt with anxiety so I didn’t pay much attention to it. Well then about two months ago it got worse and fast forward to the past couple weeks and it’s terrible. These are the absolute worst panic attacks I have ever experienced. Some come from over thinking that can’t be distracted and some are just there for no reason. I really enjoyed smoking and now my anxiety is even worse when I’m sober due to it. I am a little more stressed but this time last year I was too and it didn’t bother me. Will I ever be able to smoke again or am I screwed?

2. What strains do you smoke? Are they sativa based? I can get bad anxiety on high sativa strains.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

3. No I’ve tried both and hybrids and it’s all the same. I completely cut sativa out for a while due to it with no luck.

4. Well maybe try holding off for a week and reset.