Am I The Only One With This Issue?

Discussion in 'General' started by Lexos, Jan 6, 2013.

1. Alright yall. I'm pretty new to smoking. I live in the Bahamas on a Navy Base where everything you do is sketchy. I currently work at a general store on the base, and when I get off, all I do is toke with my friends off the base. We go down and get some ''Balls'', aluminum foil wrapped weed for $5.00, and it is usually 2/3's a gram each ball, because the Bahamian dealers are too poor to afford scales. The is some low grade stuff, but I don't judge any home grown stuff.

Ok, so every single day for the past month or so I have been toking up blunts. Straight backwoods, bought all close to home. I am currently on medication, however and I think it interferes with the high.

When I smoke a third of a blunt, I get REALLY HIGH! Like, it is ridiculous and sometimes very embarrassing when I am on the verge of passing out from several hits. I thought it could have been my tolerance, but I have been smoking everyday for a month, and on and off since age 15. I don't remember having this in my teen years, but I am pretty sure this is new.

The other day, off-base we rolled up a backwoods next to the water (the beach is only a third of a mile away from my house, it is beautiful), and it was the four of us. Just me and my bud where gonna smoke though, because the other two where pooped out from smoking so much. We shared that blunt, and polished it off, hoped in the car and drove off.