Am I going crazy?

Discussion in 'General' started by Twist3d, Feb 2, 2011.

1. #1 Twist3d, Feb 2, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 3, 2011
    Let me share something with you guys and hopefully someone can help me, sorry for making the post so large, I'll really appreciate if someone reads it all.

Seems like when you try weed for your first time (I have been smoking for 4 years now) your perspective of life and things changes... I started reading a lot of things about cannabis, (even before I started to smoke) medical uses, its benefits, cannabis on the industry, etc...
    Then you start to notice that the illegality of cannabis is pure bullshit and hypocrisy, and our leaders have been lying to us, and they created bad thoughts about cannabis, and that's why when people listen to the word "marijuana" an ugly face comes to their face, and saying "Oh, its a dangerous drug". People trust more in drugs that they buy at the pharmacy, than something natural, you can grow by your own and it WONT kill you.

I'm the only one in my house who believes that... My mom is totally against it, my brother knows I smoke (He doesn't like it, but he doesn't bother me either).

The reason of that title is because, I don't know if I'm really going crazy... But on my daily basis, all I can think of is "Oh, marijuana can really help you mom/brother"

My mom, is a great mom, but stresses/worries too much about everything (things that she cant control), she needs to be more relaxed, I mean, she worries about every little thing about life, driving herself crazy, she constantly suffers from back/head pains (arthritis) too. The doctor told her that she suffers from emotional blood pressure and anxiety, he prescribed her some anti-depressants (Oh God... she takes them like everyday, I know, so bad...), she also has some post-traumatic stress (my dad passed the way 2 years ago)...

AND ALL I CAN THINK OF IS: MOM, PLEASE EAT/VAPORIZE SOME GANJAH!

My brother is an awesome brother too!